News


Wed, 11/12/2019 - 17:02

We have the pleasure to announce that the new version of the TH web pages is now available. Comments and feedback are more than welcome. If needed you can still access the old (archived) version.

Workshops & TH Institutes


Title Dates Category
CERN Winter School on Supergravity, Strings and Gauge Theory 2021 (via Zoom) Monday, 1 February 2021 to
Friday, 5 February 2021
Conferences & Workshops
Opportunities of OO and pO collisions at the LHC Thursday, 4 February 2021 to
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
LPCC Workshops
LHC Forward Physics meeting Thursday, 4 March 2021 to
Friday, 5 March 2021
Forward Physics and Diffraction
First EuCAPT Annual Symposium Wednesday, 5 May 2021 to
Friday, 7 May 2021
Conferences & Workshops
Gauge/Gravity Duality 2020 (Postponed to 2021) Monday, 26 July 2021 to
Friday, 30 July 2021
Conferences & Workshops
Taming the accuracy of event generators (Part 2) Monday, 23 August 2021 to
Friday, 27 August 2021
TH institutes

Seminars

Thursday, 28 Jan 2021

15:00 - The EFTHedron - Dr Tzu-Chen Huang - Zoom only

Friday, 29 Jan 2021

Wednesday, 03 Feb 2021

Thursday, 04 Feb 2021

15:00 - Ripples in Spacetime from Broken Supersymmetry - Dr Diego Redigolo - Zoom only