News


Wed, 11/12/2019 - 17:02

We have the pleasure to announce that the new version of the TH web pages is now available. Comments and feedback are more than welcome. If needed you can still access the old (archived) version.

Workshops & TH Institutes


Title Dates Category
IML Machine Learning Working Group Tuesday, 5 October 2021 to
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Machine Learning
Ultra-High-Frequency GWs: A Theory and Technology Roadmap Tuesday, 12 October 2021 to
Friday, 15 October 2021
Conferences & Workshops
IML Machine Learning Working Group Tuesday, 2 November 2021 to
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
Machine Learning
CERN Theory Department Retreat 2021 Wednesday, 3 November 2021 to
Friday, 5 November 2021
Conferences & Workshops
IML Machine Learning Working Group Tuesday, 23 November 2021 to
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Machine Learning
Neutrino–Nucleus Interactions in the Standard Model and Beyond Monday, 17 January 2022 to
Friday, 21 January 2022
Conferences & Workshops

Seminars

Friday, 17 Sep 2021

Monday, 20 Sep 2021

16:00 - Recent advances in the non-equilibrium hadronic evolution - Oscar Garcia-Montero - Zoom

Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021

14:00 - Ida Zadeh - TBA - Zoom Only

Thursday, 23 Sep 2021