News


Wed, 11/12/2019 - 17:02

We have the pleasure to announce that the new version of the TH web pages is now available. Comments and feedback are more than welcome. If needed you can still access the old (archived) version.

Workshops & TH Institutes


Title Dates Category
22nd MCnet Meeting Monday, 19 April 2021 to
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
MCnet
First EuCAPT Annual Symposium Wednesday, 5 May 2021 to
Friday, 7 May 2021
Conferences & Workshops
LHC TOP WG meeting Wednesday, 19 May 2021 to
Friday, 21 May 2021
Open LHCTopWG Meetings
Jets and their substructure from LHC data Monday, 31 May 2021 to
Friday, 4 June 2021
Conferences & Workshops
Sustainable HEP Monday, 28 June 2021 to
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Conferences & Workshops
Theoretical Perspectives on Quantum Sensing and Simulation Monday, 19 July 2021 to
Friday, 30 July 2021
TH institutes
Gauge/Gravity Duality 2020 (Postponed to 2021) Monday, 26 July 2021 to
Friday, 30 July 2021
Conferences & Workshops
International Neutrino Summer School 2021 Monday, 2 August 2021 to
Friday, 13 August 2021
Conferences & Workshops
Taming the accuracy of event generators (Part 2) Monday, 23 August 2021 to
Friday, 27 August 2021
TH institutes