Workshops & Schools (2021)

Title Start Date
CERN Winter School on Supergravity, Strings and Gauge Theory 2021 (via Zoom) Monday, 1 February 2021 to Friday, 5 February 2021
Discussion on the physics of Four Tops Friday, 19 February 2021 to Friday, 19 February 2021
22nd MCnet Meeting Monday, 19 April 2021 to Wednesday, 21 April 2021
First EuCAPT Annual Symposium Wednesday, 5 May 2021 to Friday, 7 May 2021
Jets and their substructure from LHC data Tuesday, 25 May 2021 to Friday, 28 May 2021
Sustainable HEP Monday, 28 June 2021 to Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Gauge/Gravity Duality 2020 (Postponed to 2021) Monday, 26 July 2021 to Friday, 30 July 2021
International Neutrino Summer School 2021 Monday, 2 August 2021 to Friday, 13 August 2021